Arbor Hill: A Jack Marconi PI Thriller

Arbor Hill: A Jack Marconi PI Thriller

Arbor Hill: A Jack Marconi PI Thriller
$3.99

CAN JACK MARCONI HELP HIMSELF FROM FALLING IN LOVE WITH A WOMAN WHO WILL BE THE DEATH OF HIM?

When PI Jack "Keeper" Marconi is approached by a meek man by the name McNamee about a beautiful blue eyed, long blonde-haired woman who took him not only for $9000 worth of charges on his credit card, but who claims to be pregnant with his child, Keeper can't help but feel suspicious. Is the woman running a small time prostitution ring that also specializes in credit card fraud and larceny?

He agrees to take on the job of surveilling the would-be madame if only to get the man's money back. But what he discovers in the process of looking into this femme fatale who just happens to reside in Arbor Hill, one the of most dangerous neighborhoods in Albany, NY, is that not all prostitution rackets are what they appear to be. And what's worse, is how easily he himself can be lured into a spider's web of sex, cash, loneliness, and murder.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Charlie Huston, Robert B. Parker, Donald Westlake, and more, comes the latest quick hard-boiled and Albany noir read from New York Times and USA Today ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.
Nab this gripping suspense thriller now!

"A hugely successful l series...Vincent Zandri’s The Guilty is a gripping combination of old-school hardboiled detective yarn and a ‘80s high-octane action movie. Immensely enjoyable." --Paul D. Brazill, Pulp Metal Magazine

"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." --Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages


Available at:


Purchase direct off this website and save. Just go to the shopping cart.

Amazon  

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon DE 

Amazon IT 


Or get this pulse-pounding thriller from these great stores including B&N, Kobo , and Apple Books.





Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!