Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING ITW THRILLER AWARD AND PWA SHAMUS AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, VINCENT ZANDRI!

______________________________________________________________________

NEW RELEASE ALERT!

DESPERATE MEASURES: A SHORT THRILLER COLLECTION

LIKE A BULLET SHOT FROM A SEMI-AUTOMATIC INTO A PLATE GLASS WINDOW, THIS MENAGERIE OF SHATTERED GLASS, BROKEN HEARTS, BRAWN, AND BLOOD ARE SOME OF THE BESTSELLING SHORT THRILLERS COLLECTED INTO ONE SLICK AS HELL VOLUME.

No matter how you spin it–from a self-diving car that abducts its passengers, to a newly released ex-con who is being hunted by father/daughter hoods for the 300 grand he owes them, to a family jewelry store owner by the name of Conway who knows he’s about to be robbed not only by a pair of gay crooks but also by his sister and brother-in-law–these stories are relentless.

Gear up for an adrenaline-fueled ride to the dark side and back, where the bad guy isn’t always bad and the good guys will stab you in the back. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller and Shamus award winning author comes a collection of short thrills that you won’t read just once, but again and again. For fans of Joe R. Landsdale, Jason Starr, Allan Gutherie, Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, and more..

Grab your thrilling copy now!

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben on THE INNOCENT ★★★★★

“Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro…Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces.” –New York Post ★★★★★

“Readers will be held captive by prose that pounds as steadily as an elevated pulse…Vincent Zandri nails readers attention.” –Boston Herald ★★★★★”

Available At Amazon
Amazon

"Zandri knows the power of a well-executed twist. Just when you think you have it all figured out, he’ll lead you to a fork in the road that will make you question how you got there in the first place."

BookTrib

“Vincent Zandri’s tight-fisted thriller throws a gut punch...”

Foreword Reviews

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

New York Times

“... (an] engrossing thriller . . . a tangled web...”

Publishers Weely