Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

THRILLERS! MYSTERY! ACTION & ADVENTURE! PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE! ROMANCE! PULP FICTION!

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING ITW THRILLER AWARD AND PWA SHAMUS AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, VINCENT ZANDRI!

______________________________________________________________________

NEW RELEASE ALERT!

Meta Man: A Short Thriller 

WHEN WE DIE WE DON’T GO TO HEAVEN OR HELL. WE GO TO THE METAVERSE!

Writer Casey Smith is dead.

He was decapitated after the getaway car he was driving immediately after a bank robbery smashed into the back of a semi.

And yet, Casey Smith is very much alive inside the Metaverse.

But what he also discovers upon waking up in the Old West town of Deadwood in 1889, is that he is a wanted man for the crimes he committed while alive in the mid-21st century. Bank robbery and 2nd-degree murder. Who’s hot on his trail? None other than Wyatt Earp himself!

From New York Times and USA Bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author comes a new thriller inspired by the Twilight Zone or yore. For readers of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, Neil Geiman and more, comes a book that will both thrill and make your think about the future and the past. Plus there’s more Meta Man to come.

Note: an uncut and raw version of Meta Man is presently available on Kindle Vella!

Scroll up and get your exciting copy today.

What the critics are saying:

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
—New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps) . . . Riveting.”
—Publishers Weekly

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old-school thriller.”
—Booklist “Starred Review”

“Zandri does a fantastic job with this story. Not only does he scare the reader, but the horror
show he presents also scares the man who is the definition of the word “tough.”
—Suspense Magazine

 

Available At Amazon
Amazon

"Zandri knows the power of a well-executed twist. Just when you think you have it all figured out, he’ll lead you to a fork in the road that will make you question how you got there in the first place."

BookTrib

“Vincent Zandri’s tight-fisted thriller throws a gut punch...”

Foreword Reviews

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

New York Times

“... (an] engrossing thriller . . . a tangled web...”

Publishers Weely