Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING ITW THRILLER AWARD AND PWA SHAMUS AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, VINCENT ZANDRI!

______________________________________________________________________

NEW RELEASE ALERT!

MOONLIGHT KILLS

A Dick Moonlight PI Thriller

Hollywood is just another word for Hell on Earth!

When Dick Moonlight PI and his professional impersonator sidekick, Fat Elvis, uncover the head of a decapitated, long blond-haired woman under the floorboards of an under-construction luxury home, they come into contact with a husband-and-wife construction team who also fancy themselves Hollywood filmmakers. Only, it turns out that the filmmakers aren’t interested in making romcoms, but instead, snuff films.

With Fat Elvis the perfect candidate for a starring role in their new film, Moonlight is hired by the police to go undercover and expose the snuff film operation which, it turns out, is also partly financed by Mexican drug cartel gang members. The stakes and the body count in this hard-boiled thriller are higher than a box office smash hit, and far more deadly.

For fans of Joe R. Landsdale, Michael Connelly, Ace Atkins, Robert B. Parker, and more, New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award-winning author Vincent Zandri delivers another novel in the gritty, fast-paced Dick Moonlight PI series that promises to keep you up all night.

Scroll up to grab your thrilling copy today.

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
—New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps) . . . Riveting.”
—Publishers Weekly

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old school thriller.”
—Booklist “Starred Review”

 

Available At Amazon
Amazon B&N Kobo Google PLay

"Zandri knows the power of a well-executed twist. Just when you think you have it all figured out, he’ll lead you to a fork in the road that will make you question how you got there in the first place."

BookTrib

“Vincent Zandri’s tight-fisted thriller throws a gut punch...”

Foreword Reviews

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

New York Times

“... (an] engrossing thriller . . . a tangled web...”

Publishers Weely