Autonomous: A Short Thriller

Autonomous: A Short Thriller

Autonomous: A Short Thriller
$2.99

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN AN AUTONOMOUSLY CONTROLLED VEHICLE KIDNAPS BOTH DRIVER AND PASSENGER FOR A HIGH SPEED RIDE THAT CAN LEAD TO THEIR DESTRUCTION?!

All his life, sci-fi writer, Kenny Donovan hated cars. Turns out he had a phobia about riding in cars.

But when his wife suggests they purchase a new autonomously powered Mercedes-Benz, Kenny reluctantly agrees. But when the car's AI controlled driving system hijacks them both, he quickly realizes what a mistake he's made.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller Award winning author, Vincent Zandri comes an explosive short thriller that will both entertain and frighten you. For readers of Blake Crouch, Dean Koontz, Charlie Houston, and more.

Scroll up and buy this killer of a story now!

PRAISE FOR VINCENT ZANDRI


“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
—New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps) . . . Riveting.”
—Publishers Weekly

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old-school thriller.”
—Booklist “Starred Review”

“Zandri does a fantastic job with this story. Not only does he scare the reader, but the horror
show he presents also scares the man who is the definition of the word “tough.”
—Suspense Magazine

“I very highly recommend this book . . . It's a great crime drama that is full of action and intense suspense, along with some great twists . . . Vincent Zandri has become a huge name and just keeps pouring out one best seller after another.”
—Life in Review

“(The Innocent) is a thriller that has depth and substance, wickedness and compassion.”
—The Times-Union (Albany)

"The action never wanes."
—Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

Available at:

Amazon 

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE
 




Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!