Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity

Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity

Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity
From $5.99
Choose

THE SECRET BEHIND LEONARDO DA VINCI’S DIVINE GIFTS LIE INSIDE A SECRET CAVE IN THE TUSCAN FOREST. IT’S CHASE BAKER’S JOB TO FIND IT BEFORE AN UNSPEAKABLE ENEMY BENT ON WORLD DOMINATION GETS TO IT FIRST.


When a sharp witted and attractive young woman by the name of Andrea Gallo claims to be a fan of his pulp novels, Chase can’t resist falling head over heels. But that night, while the two enjoy a romantic evening of wine and love in his Florence apartment, he is suddenly abducted from his bed by two thugs who turn out not only to be working for Great Britain’s infamous MI-16, but also working side-by-side Gallo.


Duped once again, Chase wants to bid his newfound romance a quick “arrivederci” and be on his way. But when it’s revealed they desperately need his help to uncover a legendary cave in the Northern Italian forest before a team of Russian and Iranian hardliners do, he feels compelled to help out, regardless of their rather unsound method of capturing his attention.


But what’s so special about the cave?


It’s said to be the very same cave that Leonardo da Vinci discovered as a young man back in the mid-fifteenth century, and where he not only learned the secrets behind his many inventions, including the airplane, but where he was exposed to the very meaning behind God’s divine plan for mankind.


Why is the MI-16 so desperate to uncover the cave before the bad guys do? Whoever discovers it first will possess the knowledge and the power to take over the world.


Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity is a romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.


Scroll up and grab a thrilling copy of Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity now.


Available at:

Amazon 

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE 

Amazon IT 










Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!