American Crime Story: The Full Saga

American Crime Story: The Full Saga

American Crime Story: The Full Saga
$9.99
$6.99

WHEN THE AMERICAN DREAM DIES, YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO TURN TO AMERICAN CRIMES!
A lower middle-class couple, a mailman and a housewife, living in the suburbs suddenly find themselves caught up in the middle of a Mexican Cartel drug war. In the Complete Saga you get all four pulse-pounding books.
For fans of Ozark and Breaking Bad comes a thriller only New York Times bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author Vincent Zandri can write.
Grab your pulse-pounding copy now!
"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."
--The New York Times
“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
--New York Post

Available at:

Amazon  

Amazon UK

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE 

Amazon IT 

Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!