American Crime Story: Book IV

American Crime Story: Book IV

American Crime Story: Book IV
$3.99

WHEN THE AMERICAN DREAM DIES, YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO TURN TO AMERICAN CRIMES!
A lower middle-class couple, a mailman and a housewife, living in the suburbs suddenly find themselves caught up in the middle of a Mexican Cartel drug war. In Book IV the Jones's go to war with the very cartel who started them on their journey from a life of middle-aged boredom to a life of crime.
For fans of Ozark and Breaking Bad comes a thriller only New York Times bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author Vincent Zandri can write.
Grab your pulse-pounding copy now!
"Vincent Zandr i hails from the future."
--The New York Times
“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
--New York Post

Available at:

Amazon

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU

Amazon DE

Amazon IT

Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!