Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING ITW THRILLER AWARD AND PWA SHAMUS AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, VINCENT ZANDRI!

______________________________________________________________________

“Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?”

THE NEW NOVEL IS HERE!!!!!

PARADOX LAKE

THE NOVEL MYSTERY & SUSPENSE MAGAZINE CALLS “…a quick read, and the fast-paced story…”

Perfect for fans of Stephen King

Sculptor and single mom, Rose Conley, is haunted by her tragic past and anxious about her uncertain future. She needs to get away from it all. On sabbatical from the college where she teaches art, she and her daughter rent a house for three months in the Adirondack lakeside community of Paradox.

Rose desperately needs time alone with her twelve-year-old daughter before the teenage years hit. In the wake of the premature deaths of her oldest daughter, Allison, and her husband, Charlie, Rose wants nothing more than to nurture Anna every moment she can.

But idyllic Paradox Lake transforms into a nightmare when a monster from the past invades Rose’s retreat—and targets her daughter for his special brand of horror.

For fans of Stephen King, JA Konrath, Blake Crouch, and more, New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award winning author Vincent Zandri brings you his unique brand of horror/suspense along with “a villain who just won’t die!” Or so says Publisher’s Weekly!

 

Grab this thriller now!!!

"Zandri knows the power of a well-executed twist. Just when you think you have it all figured out, he’ll lead you to a fork in the road that will make you question how you got there in the first place."

BookTrib

“Vincent Zandri’s tight-fisted thriller throws a gut punch...”

Foreword Reviews

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

New York Times

“... (an] engrossing thriller . . . a tangled web...”

Publishers Weely