The Squatters: A Thriller

The Squatters: A Thriller

The Squatters: A Thriller
$4.99
$2.99

If a Squatter Takes Over Your Home, do You Politely Give Up? Or do You Fight for What's Yours? Even if it's a Fight to the Death!
When a thrice married crime writer notices his wife is unhappy due to the time he devotes to his work, he decides to spend the summer with her on a family-owned island on the Hudson River. The only problem is that some Mexican Cartel connected squatters has taken over the island for their drug-running operation. The writer and his wife might think twice about challenging the deadly gangsters. But the unlikely duo is not about to give up on what's theirs without a fight.
It's a fight to the death, Alamo style, in this brand-new pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author Vincent Zandri. For fans of Don Winslow, Charlie Houston, Michael Connelly, and more.
Nab your copy today!
"Vincent Zandri is one of the most acclaimed thriller writers working today!" -- Publishers Weekly
"The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times."
--Business Insider
"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."
--The New York Times
“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
--New York Post
"Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting."
--Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years
"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking."
--Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.
"...big time author..."
--Digital Journal

Available at:

Amazon 

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE

Amazon IT 

Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!