Tunnel Rats: A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller

Tunnel Rats: A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller

Tunnel Rats: A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller
$4.99
$3.99

STEP ASIDE RAMBO, SAM SAVAGE IS IN TOWN!

For some men and women, the Vietnam War never ended…Sky Marshal and former Army Ranger, Sam Savage has just been handed his most dangerous assignment yet, and it has nothing to do with keeping a plane full of innocent people safe while cruising the friendly skies at 35,000 ft.

This time, the sky marshal is on the trail of a New Viet Cong terrorist bent on wreaking havoc on a hotel full of American and Chinese business people. Channy Linn is a new breed Viet Cong in that he’s not just leading a band of militant irregulars who are defending their home turf. They are instead, a band of terrorists, a la Al Qaeda, bent on the violent destruction of anyone or anything that doesn’t follow their twisted ideology.

Along with his field asset, the beautiful but lethal Cindy, Sam will go on the hunt for Channy beginning in Bangkok, Thailand, making their way through Cambodia and finally into the jungles of Vietnam, where Sam will face one of the most terrifying ordeals of his life—being trapped inside the narrow, underground tunnels of Cu Chi.

For readers of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Lee Child, Russell Blake and more, New York Times bestselling Thriller Award winning author, Vincent Zandri, invents yet another action/adventure character who most definitely should not be messed with. This novel promises to keep you glued to your seat for the entire journey.

The adventure starts here. Just grab your ticket and escape now!

What the critics are sa ying about Vincent Zandri:

"A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school thriller." --Booklist (starred review) ★★★★★ 


"Captures readers' attention from the opening scene...creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked."--BookPage ★★★★★



Available at:

Amazon

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE 

Amazon IT 






Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!