Moonlight Rises: A Gripping Dick Moonlight PI Thriller (A Dick Moonlight P.I. Thriller Book 2)

Moonlight Rises: A Gripping Dick Moonlight PI Thriller (A Dick Moonlight P.I. Thriller Book 2)

Moonlight Rises: A Gripping Dick Moonlight PI Thriller (A Dick Moonlight P.I. Thriller Book 2)
$3.99

CAN DICK MOONLIGHT REALLY COME BACK FROM THE DEAD? 

Dick Moonlight is dead for real this time. Thanks to a trio of masked thugs in a dark downtown Albany alley, he’s purchased a one-way ticket to the Pearly Gates—that is, until he feels his floating spirit painfully pulled back into his bruised but breathing body. And that’s when the real trouble starts. 

A private detective with a short-term memory problem due to a wayward self-inflicted slug, Moonlight knows he’s still in danger. Now he just needs to know why. And he’s got plenty of enemies to keep him guessing—the Albany police, the local mob, even the latest love of his life, Lola, can’t be trusted. 

Only his Vietnam-vet best friend, Georgie, is on the level. But it seems the goons who tried to take him out have bigger fish to fry—chiefly Moonlight’s latest client, Peter Czech, a handicapped nuclear engineer with a mysterious Russian heritage. Czech had something—a box—the gang believes is now in Moonlight’s possession, and they’re willing to get it any deadly way they can. Problem is, Moonlight doesn’t recall Czech giving him any box—of course, that doesn’t mean he doesn’t have it. He just better figure out where it is before he winds up dead for the last time. 

The Cold War is heating up once again in Vincent Zandri’s latest thriller. Moonlight Rises is a fast-paced, whip-smart tale of a guy who can’t always remember getting into trouble—and can’t seem to stay out of it. For fans of Robert B. Parker, Michael Connelly, Ace Atkins, Brett Battles, Don Winslow, and more comes an unputdownable mystery that's sure to keep you up all night...in a good way. 

Grab this thriller now.

Available at: 

Amazon 

Amazon UK 

Amazon CA 

Amazon AU 

Amazon DE 

Areas Covered

Globally

Keep in Touch

Follow Me

Let's Talk

Get in touch with Vincent Zandri, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 125 novels and novellas. Whether you're a fan, a reader, or just looking to connect, Vincent is eager to hear from you. Fill out the contact form to send him a message today!