Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

Vincent Zandri nails reader's attention.

Boston Herald

“EVERYONE HAS A PLAN UNTIL THEY PUNCHED IN THE FACE!”

When ex-con, Timmy Duva, nearly T-bones a Range Rover that happens to be driven by a man named, Dave Hart who, once upon a time, was the grade school bully, it’s like decades haven’t passed. Hart is entirely pissed off and is looking for a fight.

Not wanting to destroy his parole, the very muscular Timmy backs off. Until he finds out that while he was suffering through a seven year stretch in the joint for killing a barroom sucker-puncher with a far too perfectly-executed left hook, Dave and his wife were hooking up.

That’s when Duva’s famous left hook really comes in handy.

For fans of Don Winslow, Charlie Houston, Ace Atkins, JR Rain, and more, comes another short thriller you can consume in one sitting. It will also keep you riveted from beginning to its powerful, punchy ending.

Grab all the short thrillers from New York Times, USA Today, Amazon Overall Number 1 bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Scroll up and grab this short thriller now.

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and The Left Hook!

The action never wanes.” —Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” —Harlan Coben, Bestselling Author of Six Years

“Non-stop action.” —I Love a Mystery