Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“A classic slice of raw pulp noir . . .”

—William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of Defending Jacob

THE NUMBER 1″ HOT NEW BESTSELLING RELEASE!”

SOMETIMES THE GIRL YOU’RE FALLING IN LOVE WITH IN THE WINDOW SHOULD STAY BEHIND THE WINDOW!

When a writer who also collects rare art keeps seeing an attractive young lady in the window that belongs to the top floor of the building next door, he becomes obsessed. When she and her live in boyfriend get into a violent fight one night, the writer decides to take decisive action.

He’s going to save the girl in the window from sure harm.

But what he gets instead is far from anything he expected.

From New York Times and USA Today ITW Thriller Award and PWA Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri, comes yet another short thriller that you can devour in one or two sittings. For fans of Michael Connelly, JR Rain, Brett Battles, Diane Capri, and more, this is a thriller you’ll want to read more than once.

Scroll up and grab your thrilling copy now!

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and The Girl in the Window!

“The action never wanes.”
—Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
—Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
—Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“A tightly crafted, smart, disturbing, elegantly crafted complex thriller . . . I dare you to start it and not keep reading.”
—MJ Rose, New York Times bestselling author of Halo Effect and Closure

“A classic slice of raw pulp noir . . .”
—William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of Defending Jacob

 

 

Available at:
Amazon