Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award-winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)...Riveting." - Publishers Weekly ★★★★★

Publishers Weekly

HE’S KILLED FOR ART’S SAKE. HE WAS EXECUTED FOR ART’S SAKE, BUT SOMEHOW SURVIVED. NOW HE MUST KILL AGAIN. BUT NOT FOR ART’S SAKE. INSTEAD HE WILL KILL ON BEHALF OF THE WOMAN WHO HAS ENSLAVED HIM. HIS MUSE, STELLA.

Bestselling author and Handyman, Victor Casey, is out of prison. But not after having been declared clinically dead for almost a full minute when he was strapped to the executioner’s table. Now that he’s back with his muse, Stella, and her live-in lover and fellow Sex Club member, Megan Lawless, he is told he must kill one more time if he is to be free from his past.

But there’s more to murder than that..

Victor must kill in order to write again. And write again he must if he is to survive.

From New York Times bestselling ITW Thriller Award and Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri, comes the steamy, noir series that the critics have called “stunning.” For fans of EL James, Stephanie Meyer, and Sylvia Day comes a sizzler of a story that will keep you riveted to the page.

Grab your thrilling, sizzling copy now!

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and Kiss Me, Kill Me !

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.” – New York Post ★★★★★

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award-winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)…Riveting.” – Publishers Weekly ★★★★★

“…Oh, what a story it is…Riveting…A terrific old school thriller.” – Booklist ★★★★★

Available at:
Amazon