Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

Business Insider

THERE IS NO MORE DANGEROUS SITUATION FOR A COP THAN A DOMESTIC DISPUTE!

When a dispirited Albany Police Detective is called upon to answer a violent domestic dispute complaint going down in the projects, he’s made to team up not with a fellow cop, but instead a young, female social worker. Insisting that guns are not required when it comes to domestic disputes but instead, understanding and talk, the detective warns the idealistic social worker that she might not only be eating her words soon, but she might be fighting for her life.

What follows is an action-packed short thriller full of the explosive action that can only come when you combine highly emotions with drugs, booze, guns and a pervasive and dangerous atmosphere of “defund the police.”

For readers of Robert B. Parker, Charlie Houston, Don Winslow, Michael Connelly, JR Rain, and more comes another hotshot thriller from New York Times bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning writer, Vincent Zandri.

Grab your thrilling copy now!!!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Domestic Dispute and Vincent Zandri:

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” —Harlan Coben, New York Times best-selling author

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” —Don Winslow, New York Times best-selling author

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old school thriller.” —Booklist (Starred Review)

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.” —The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.” —New York Post

 

Available at:
Amazon