Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

HE’S NOT SICK! HE’S DELUSIONAL!

A victim of Morgellons Disease and mental illness, Harry is convinced his body is not only crawling with insects, worms, and germs, but he believes they are living and thriving inside his pores. When he begs for help from his reluctant and remarried ex-wife to come to his aid, he threatens to kill himself if she doesn’t show up.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri comes another spine tingling (literally) short thriller you can savor in one sitting. For fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, Harlan Ellison, and more.

Scroll up and grab this killer thriller.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Delusional:

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
—New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps) . . . Riveting.”
—Publishers Weekly

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old school thriller.”
—Booklist “Starred Review”

“Zandri does a fantastic job with this story. Not only does he scare the reader, but the horror
Show he presents also scares the man who is the definition of the word “tough.”
—Suspense Magazine

 

Available at:
Amazon