Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

New York Post

“SICK AND TIRED OF HARD TIME? SOMETIMES STAYING IN PRISON IS A BETTER IDEA THAN BREAKING OUT!”

When two murderous cop killing cons doing life sentences at New York’s Dannemora Maximum Security Prison decide to make dramatic, almost Hollywood style prison break, Jack Marconi, a private investigator and former prison warden, is called in to locate the two killers.

But during the course of their investigation in Upstate New York’s thick woodlands, what Marconi and his trusted sidekick, Blood, discover going on inside in the basement depths of the maximum security prison, is nothing less than shocking and deadly.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Stephen King, and more comes a killer thriller based loosely on true events from New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller Award and PWA Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Scroll up to grab your thrilling copy today.

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about American Prison Break and Vincent Zandri!

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
—New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps) . . . Riveting.”
—Publishers Weekly

“. . . Oh, what a story it is . . . Riveting . . . A terrific old school thriller.”
—Booklist “Starred Review”

 

Available at:
Amazon