Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Zandri has brought back that wonderful ‘quest’ story ... THE SHROUD KEY is well worth every minute."

Suspense Magazine

CHASE BAKER IS ON THE HUNT FOR THE GREATEST RELIC IN HISTORY!

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy and New York City, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also lucky and more often unlucky in love.

Now, at the direct request of the Florence police, he finds himself on the trail of an archaeologist by the name of Dr. Andre Manion who’s gone missing from his teaching post at the American University. But having worked for the archaeologist several years ago as a sandhog on a secret but failed dig just outside the Great Pyramids in the Giza Plateau, Chase smells a renewed opportunity to uncover what, for some, just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus. But then, do the remains truly exist?

How will Chase Baker go about solving the mystery of finding both the archaeologist and the alleged Jesus Remains? With the help of Manion’s beautiful ex-wife, Chase will manage to secure an up-close and personal examination of the Shroud of Turin, not only to view the famous image of the crucified Christ, but to unlock the relic’s greatest secret which is none other than a map, or a key, detailing the precise location of Jesus’s body. It’s a mission that will test Chase’s faith in both himself and God. A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery.

Fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown books like the Da Vinci Code, and JR Rain, will love the first installment of the Chase Baker Series from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Thriller Award winning, bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

Don’t wait another minute. Get the the thrilling debut to the bestselling Chase Baker action/romantic adventure series now!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and The Shroud Key: 

  • “A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school thriller.” Booklist (starred review) ★★★★★
  • “Captures readers’ attention from the opening scene…creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked.”BookPage ★★★★★
  • “ORCHARD GROVEis a classic slice of raw pulp noir, with all the traditional juicyingredients: a dangerous woman, a loutish husband, and a sap to comebetween them.”–William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of DEFENDING JACOB ★★★★★
  • “ORCHARD GROVE is tightly crafted, smart, disturbing, elegantly complexthriller. It’s utterly riveting. I dare you to start it and not keepreading.” –M.J. Rose, New York Times bestselling author of THE REINCARNATIONIST ★★★★★
  • “Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.” Publishers Weekly ★★★★★
  • “Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben on THE INNOCENT ★★★★★
  • “Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing newcharacters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an oldpro…Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces.” New York Pos★★★★★
Available at:
Amazon