Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Captures readers' attention from the opening scene...creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked."

BookPage

“HE IS EVERY WOMAN’S DREAM…”

WHO’S GOING TO PROTECT YOU WHEN YOU FLY THE UNFRIENDLY SKIES?
SAM SAVAGE, THAT’S WHO!

For the first time ever, all three hot-blooded Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thrillers and Mysteries come together to form this thrilling boxed set. You get, DEAD HEADING, THE EMPIRE RUNAWAY, and the full-length novel, TUNNEL RATS. These non-stop action & adventure thrillers are filled with the romance and mystery you would expect of Thriller Award Winner, Vincent Zandri. They are not for the feint of heart!

For readers of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Lee Child, Russell Blake, and more, Thriller Award Winning New York Times Bestselling author Vincent Zandri, invents yet another action/adventure character who most definitely should not be messed with (even if he does get his butt kicked sometimes). Think Bruce Willis meets Gerard Butler. This big boxed set promises to keep you glued to your seat for the entire journey.

Grab your thrilling copy today and binge!

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and the Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Series:

“This is a great book with credible character & a surprise ending!!! It is enjoyable and will keep your interest right up to the end!!!”
–Five Star Amazon Reader Review *****

“He is every woman’s dream. Even his name is perfect. A James Bond for the 21st century. Gotta love it.”
–Five Star Amazon Reader Review *****

“In a turbulent world, it’s nice to have a hero — and that just what Sam Savage is. Storyteller Vincent Zandri, has created a character filled with a charming bravado and the actions to back it all up. Put life on pause and enjoy DEAD HEADING for the fast-paced escape adventure it is. If only page 1 was scratch-n-sniff…”
–Five Star Amazon Review *****

“A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school thriller.” –Booklist (starred review) ****

“Captures readers’ attention from the opening scene…creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked.”–BookPage *****

 

Available at:
Amazon