Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award-winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)...Riveting." -

Publishers Weekly

THE COMPLETE GRIPPING SEASON II OF THE STEAMY CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER SERIES, THE HANDYMAN, IS FINALLY HERE! CAN YOU TAKE THE HEAT?

“Would you kill for art’s sake?”

The walls are closing all around rags to riches fiction writer, Victor Casey, as his wife and muse, the lovely Stella, falls for the very detective who is investigating Casey’s alleged murders. The detective in question is a stunning concrete blonde, by the name of Megan Lawless, and together, she and Stella are making plans that will destroy Vic if he allows them to happen.

Called “stunning” and “just beautiful” by reviewers, this steamy romantic mystery series is a must read for fans of EL James, Stephenie Meyer, and Sylvia Day. From New York Times, USA Today, bestselling Thriller Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Grab your sizzling copy today and binge.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and The Handyman Erotic Noir/Mystery Series:

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.” – New York Post ★★★★★

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award-winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)…Riveting.” – Publishers Weekly ★★★★★

“…Oh, what a story it is…Riveting…A terrific old school thriller.” – Booklist ★★★★★

Available at:
Amazon