Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Novelette

THRILLS. SPILLS. ROMANCE ON THE RAILS…

IN THIS EPISODE OF THE NEW PULP THRILLER SERIES:

Sam Savage has been busted by his superiors over his Mile High Club romantic airborne escapades. Now, he’s being forced to work the Amtrak rail line for an indefinite amount of time. But Sam’s not riding the rails to take up space. Turns out, the government has received specific intel about a radical Muslim terrorist who plans on doing a whole lot of damage to a whole lot of innocent passengers. And only Sam Shepard can stop him. Problem is, Sam’s train is a runaway…

For readers of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Wayne Stinnett, Russell Blake and more, Thriller Award New York Times bestselling author Vincent Zandri, invents yet another action/adventure character who most definitely should not be messed with. Think Bruce Willis meets Gerard Butler. This short read promises to keep you glued to your seat for the entire journey.

Get your copy today, and grab onto your armrests. It’s gonna thrilling ride!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and the Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Series:

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“Zandri is a heck of a storyteller. You won’t want to stop reading just to see what happens next, and what doesn’t. ORCHARD GROVE is wild…it’s doubtful you’ll find a more entertaining ride.”
–Bookreporter

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.”
–Publishers Weekly

Available at:
Amazon