Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"...Oh, what a story it is...Riveting...A terrific old school thriller."

Booklist

THE EMBALMER IS DYING TO MEET YOU. QUESTION IS, ARE YOU WILLING TO DIE FOR A DATE WITH HIM TOO?

You might think that a guy with the name of Steve Jobz would be one lucky man. That he’d be rich and have the world at his fingertips. But instead, Jobz (which is short for Jobzynski) is barely making ends meet at the New York State Department of Unemployment Insurance Fraud. A former cop who was forced to retire early after shooting a young man during a convenience store holdup, Jobz has since resigned himself to wasting away his days in a four-by-four cubicle inside an office space that’s more boring than watching the paint dry.

However, when his overbearing boss and best friend calls him in on a job that the Albany Police Department is heading up, Jobz has a chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn’t realize is that he’s about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive. What he is also about to face down, is his own worst nightmare come true when that serial killer turns out not to be a stranger.

The Embalmer culminates with an explosive climax and promises to keep readers glued to their chairs for hours. The first-in-series novel combines wry humor with some serious hard-boiled action, adventure, and romance. For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Charlie Huston, Jim Crumley, Lee Child, Brett Battles, and more.

Scroll up and grab a copy of The Embalmer today. Then binge the entire series.

Available at:
Amazon
Praise for New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Vincent Zandri and The Embalmer:  

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.” – New York Post ★★★★★

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award-winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)…Riveting.” – Publishers Weekly ★★★★★

“…Oh, what a story it is…Riveting…A terrific old school thriller.” – Booklist ★★★★★ 

Available at:
Amazon