Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"The action never wanes."
—Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

Could You Make $300 Grand in 72 Hours if Your Life Depended On It?

Failed writer and gambleaholic, George Custer, has just been released from a three year stint in county jail after holding up a bodega with an Airsoft pistol. You would think he’d be happy as a clam, but when he just happens to run into Francesco “Frank” Tassi, a local crime boss whom he still owes a ton of money to, George finds himself slapped with an ultimatum he can’t refuse.

Come up with the cash in 72 hours, or face the grim reaper. What follows is George racking his brain for a way to come up with the money fast. When all seems lost, he remembers something he almost forgot about while he was in jail. He owns Bitcoin. In fact, during the three years in the joint, the popular cryptocurrency has skyrocketed in value, making George an almost half-millionaire.

Just when George thinks his problems are solved, he realizes there’s one thing standing in the way between him and his Bitcoin. He can’t remember the damned password that unlocks his cold storage wallet.

From New York Times Bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri, comes another short thriller you can read in one or two sittings that promises to keep you on the edge of your seat. For fans of Don Winslow, Charlie Houston, Brett Battles, and more, this is a must read thriller.

Scroll up and grab your thrilling copy now!!!

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and The Devil Won’t Have You!

“The action never wanes.”
—Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
—Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
—Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“A tightly crafted, smart, disturbing, elegantly crafted complex thriller . . . I dare you to start it and not keep reading.”
—MJ Rose, New York Times bestselling author of Halo Effect and Closure

“A classic slice of raw pulp noir . . .”
—William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of Defending Jacob

Available at:
Amazon