Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"If you put Zandri and Dan Brown in a dark Cairo back alley, I'd put money on Zandri. He went to Cairo in the middle of the Arab Spring (against the explicit wishes of the U.S. State Department), gathered materials for the book while Tahrir Square rioted..."

Ben Sobieck, Crime Fiction Book Blog

ABRAHAM LINCOLN’S CURSE…LEONARDO’S DA VINCI’S LOST CAVE…THE LOST BIBLE CODICES…CHASE BAKER UNCOVERS THEM ALL. PROBLEM IS, SO DO THE BAD GUYS…

In this volume of the bestselling Action & Adventure, romantic suspense series:

Book 1: CHASE BAKER AND THE LINCOLN CURSE
Renaissance man and adventurer, Chase Baker, goes in search of a cursed dress stained with Abraham Lincoln’s blood from the woman who wore it in the Presidential Box at Ford’s Theater on the night he was assassinated by John Wilkes Boothe on the heels of the Civil War…

Book 2: CHASE BAKER AND THE DA VINCI DIVINITY
The Da Vinci Code isn’t the entire story. In this book, Chase attempts to uncover a legendary cave in the Northern Italian forest before a team of Russian and Iranian hardliners do. What’s so important about the cave? It’s the place where Leonardo Da Vinci received divine inspiration which enabled him to create other worldly inventions and works of art including the Mona Lisa…

Book 3: CHASE BAKER AND THE SEVENTH SEAL
Chase travels to Israel to prevent Armageddon by uncovering the Seven Seals, or Bible Codices, that are said to rival the Dead Sea Scrolls in historical significance, but that also contain a direct connection not only to God, but to Satan. Is it the end of the world as we know it as the forces of good and evil prepare to do battle? Tune in to find out…

The Chase Baker Trilogy Volume II, is an affordable way to spend the weekend binging award-winning men’s and women’s action & adventure and romantic suspense. For fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling ITW Thriller Award winner, Vincent Zandri.

Grab this bundle now and binge away the weekend!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Chase Baker and Vincent Zandri:

Named one of SUSPENSE MAGAZINE’S Best Books of 2014!
WINNER: BEST “POTBOILER” NOVEL for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog
THE NO. 1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “OCCULT”
THE NO. 1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “INTERNATIONAL CRIME AND MYSTERY”
THE NO. 1 AMAZON BESTSELLER IN “ROMANTIC SUSPENSE.”

“If you put Zandri and Dan Brown in a dark Cairo back alley, I’d put money on Zandri. He went to Cairo in the middle of the Arab Spring (against the explicit wishes of the U.S. State Department), gathered materials for the book while Tahrir Square rioted … The Shroud Key is page-turning fun for popcorn munchers.”
–Ben Sobieck, CrimeFictionBook Blog

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” –New York Post

“The action never wanes.” –Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” –Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

“Non-stop action.” –I Love a Mystery

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.” –Boston Herald

“(Zandri) demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro…Zandri does a superb job interlocking puzzle pieces.” –The San Diego Union-Tribune

“Zandri has brought back that wonderful ‘quest’ story that keeps the reader alert and pinging with anticipation from beginning to end. His ‘Chase Baker’ character is cocky, smart, and multi-talented, but with that brotherly quality that reminds you of a best friend in school. These are the types of characters we remember and follow, and Zandri does them with flair, along with non-stop action and a surprise ending. What thriller reader could not love that? … THE SHROUD KEY is well worth every minute.” — SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

 

Available at:
Amazon