Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Riveting...(a) chilling tale of obsessive love."

Publishers Weekly

HIS OBSESSION IS SEX. HIS ART IS WRITING. WILL BOTH BE THE DEATH OF HIM?

Time is running out for The Handyman.

With the sexy blonde Homicide Detective Megan Lawless now investigating him for not one but three murders, he knows it’s inevitable that the law is about to catch up with him. But if bestselling crime author, Victor Casey, can somehow prove the detective has broken police protocol by entering into a lesbian affair with his wife, Stella, perhaps he can derail the investigation. What he has on his side is a video tape of his wife’s steamy sexual encounter with the cop, and he plans on making it public.

Savage Women is the dramatic, climactic finale to Season II of the Handyman. Raw, energetic, passionate, sexy, steamy, no wonder fans are calling this series, “Superb,” “Captivating,” and “Just beautiful.”

Grab this sexy contemporary romance read today!

From New York Times bestselling and ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri., comes the new daring, steamy, romantic noir episodic drama for fans of Alexa Riley, J.L. Drake, E.L. James, Mickey Spillane and more. For fans of raw, sexy thrillers.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Savage Women:

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” —New York Post

“The action never wanes.” —Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” —Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” —Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

“Non-stop action.” —I Love a Mystery

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.” —Boston Herald

 

Available at:
Amazon