Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Riveting...(a) chilling tale of obsessive love."

Publishers Weekly

CAN BESTSELLING NOVELIST/KILLER, VICTOR CASEY, UNDO HIS WEB OF SEX, SUBMISSION, SCANDAL, AND MURDER?

Casey’s first novel, Savage Sins, is a major success. Meanwhile, his lust-filled girlfriend, Stella, has forced his hand in marriage. Now that she owns half the rights to Victor’s intellectual properties, she has him just where she wants him. He’s become her slave.

But at the same time, a tall blonde detective by the same of Megan Lawless is not only onto Victor’s crimes, she is in the process of seducing Stella. And for the first time in her life, Stella is not only falling head over heels for another woman, she is becoming her slave.

Knowing the walls are closing in all around him, Victor knows he has no choice but to once more become the Handyman. He must kill again. Only this time, he’s not about to kill for his art. He’s going to kill to save his life.

Grab this sexy contemporary romance thriller today.

From New York Times bestselling and ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri., comes the new daring, steamy, romantic episodic drama for fans of Alexa Riley, J.L. Drake, E.L. James, and more.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Savage Submission:

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“Zandri is a heck of a storyteller. You won’t want to stop reading just to see what happens next, and what doesn’t. ORCHARD GROVE is wild…it’s doubtful you’ll find a more entertaining ride.”
–Bookreporter

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.”
–Publishers Weekly

 

Available at:
Amazon