Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

New York Times

BESTSELLING AUTHOR, VICTOR CASEY, IS A SLAVE TO HIS CARNAL DESIRES AND HE WILL KILL FOR HIS ART…

“The police are on to me. They know I murder for my art. They just can’t prove it. Not yet anyway. My novel, Savage Sins, has been a huge success, but also a curse. My obsessive love for Stella has made me her slave and now she has forced me into marriage, not because she loves me, but she wants to control me. She is the leader of the Sex Club and she dominates us all. But here’s the thing…the lead detective on the case against me is a luscious blonde with the ironic name of Lawless. And Stella is falling for the detective hard. For the first time ever, Stella, is the one who is becoming obsessed. Stella is becoming the slave…”

The first episode of the second season of The Handyman steamy noir series picks up where last season’s final episode left off. The newly wed Vic Casey and Stella enjoy a sexy after party with the Sex Club that gets entirely out of hand when Stella’s ex, Mackey shows up. What follows can only be described as torture. But it’s exactly what Mackey wants. When it all goes bad however, and the police show up, what started out so innocently leads to murderous consequences, obsession, dominance, and outright lustful revenge.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling and ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri, comes the new daring, steamy, romantic suspense and noir episodic drama that’s being hailed as “captivating” and “simply beautiful!” For fans of Alexa Riley, J.L. Drake, E.L. James, Mickey Spillane and more. For all fans of raw, steamy thrillers, and short romantic suspense reads.

Grab this episode now!

Available at:

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Savage Blonde:

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“Zandri is a heck of a storyteller. You won’t want to stop reading just to see what happens next, and what doesn’t. ORCHARD GROVE is wild…it’s doubtful you’ll find a more entertaining ride.”
–Bookreporter

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.”
–Publishers Weekly

 

Available at: