Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Please believe me when I tell you that it really doesn’t get any better than this.

Bookreporter

A COLLECTION OF ZANDRI’S MOST POPULAR SHORT READS FOR READERS WHO WANT TO GET THEIR THRILL ON!

A gold-digging spouse who is also a serial killer…The beautiful owner of a women’s dress shop brutally murdered on the floor… A sexy dame who shows up unannounced at Dick Moonlight PI’s office claiming she’s about to be murdered …Two numbskulls who decide to rob a home for the aged during Bingo Night…These are just a few of the sexy, hard-boiled, and noir tales you’ll find in this first ever volume of collected short reads by Thriller and PWA Shamus Award Winner Vincent Zandri.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Mickey Spillane, Charles “Hank” Bukowski, Charlie Huston, Josh Bazell and more, you’ll want to binge Pathological: Collected Short Reads of Sex, Lies, and Murder, then indulge in your favorites all over again.

Grab your thrilling copy now!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Pathological:

“Please believe me when I tell you that it really doesn’t get any better than this.”
–BookReporter

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” –New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” –Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages

Available at:
Amazon