Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

Winner of the ITW Thriller Award for Best Paperback Novel and the PWA Shamus Award for Best Paperback Novel!

CAN MOONLIGHT AND HIS ELVIS IMPERSONATOR SIDEKICK SURVIVE A MURDEROUS GANG OF HOLLYWOOD OBSESSED RUSSIAN MOBSTERS?

Dick Moonlight can’t help himself. Moonlight, the private detective known as Captain Head-Case due to the piece of bullet lodged in his brain, should be grateful for his current job. But when it becomes clear the cash-starved brain surgeon he’s been hired to drive around is protecting his son from a rape conviction, Moonlight becomes disgusted.

Worse, when the charges turn into a case of “reckless murder,” Moonlight’s the only one trying to keep the kid from the electric chair, though the young lady—a state senator’s daughter—clearly committed suicide. Then Moonlight and his unwilling assistant, a fat Elvis impersonator who owes him money, stumble into a much bigger plot and are soon dodging Hollywood obsessed drug-running Russian thugs, corrupt government officials, and the specter of Moonlight’s recently deceased girlfriend.

New York Times bestselling author Vincent Zandri delivers another fast-paced thriller in the ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award Winning Dick Moonlight PI series, offering readers plenty of wry humor, bullets, car chases, and Scarface references. For fans of Michael Connelly, Don Winslow, Joe Landsdale, Eric Beetner, Frank Zaphiro and more.

Scroll up now and grab your copy today!

 

 

Available at:
Amazon

WHAT MAJOR AWARDS HAS MOONLIGHT WEEPS WON?
*****WINNER of the 2015 PWA Shamus Award for Best Paperback Original and the 2015 ITW Thriller Award for Best Paperback Original!*****

WHAT ARE THE CRITICS SAYING ABOUT MOONLIGHT WEEPS?

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” —New York Post****

“The action never wanes.” —Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal*****

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” —Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years****

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” —Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages*****

“Non-stop action.” —I Love a Mystery*****

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.” —Boston Herald*****

Available at:
Amazon