Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.”

Boston Herald

THE AMAZON NO. 1 “HOT NEW RELEASE!”

IT’S MARCH 2020. CAN COVID-19 TRULY BE THE DEATH OF DICK MOONLIGHT?

PI Dick Moonlight only wants to grab a quick beer and maybe a conversation with a good looking lady. But now that the COVID-19 pandemic has shut down the world, he’s got nowhere to go to have a couple drinks and wish his troubles away. So instead he ends up at the supermarket to grab a few supplies, including toilet paper. But there is only one package of what’s become “paper gold” left, and that’s where the trouble begins.

It turns out that two twin Russian brothers who are also Russian gangsters, also want that same package of toilet paper and they’re willing to fight for it with their semi-automatics. What follows is a total train wreck of a thriller that will keep you glued to your seat during your lunch hour, or on your commute home, or heck, even in the bathroom.

Having originally appeared in the celebrated anthology, Writer’s Crushing Covid-19, this Dick Moonlight PI short thriller is for fans of Robert B. Parker, Jim Crumley, Ed McBain, and more. Read it and then binge the entire bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award winning series.

Grab your copy today!

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and Moonlight Goes Viral:

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” —New York Post****

“The action never wanes.” —Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal*****

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” —Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years****

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” —Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages*****

“Non-stop action.” —I Love a Mystery*****

“Vincent Zandri nails reader’s attention.” —Boston Herald*****