Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

A Dick Moonlight PI Short Thriller

Can Moonlight convince the cops he’s not responsible for a shipment of illicit drugs smuggled onto a plane bound for Rome? Or will he get himself killed in the process?

In Moonlight Breaks Bad, the “head-case” detective tries to escape Albany, NY and the memory of his beloved Lola altogether, for a new job in Rome, Italy, as a house-detective at a 5-Star hotel. But when an Italian beauty lures him into joining the “mile-high club” while his feet are still firmly planted on the ground, Moonlight suddenly finds himself the focus of a drug smuggling event that involves not only a crooked band of TSA members, but also the mafia.

From NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling author, Vincent Zandri, comes the next installment in the internationally acclaimed Dick Moonlight, PI series. For fans of Charlie Huston, Don Winslow, and Harlan Coben, the Dick Moonlight series is pure noir, tossed against a backdrop of hard-boiled action, with some romantic/suspense tossed into the mix.

Grab your thrilling copy of Moonlight Breaks Bad now!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for the novels of Vincent Zandri and Moonlight Breaks Bad:

“A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school
thriller.” Booklist (starred review)

“Captures readers’ attention from the opening scene…creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked.”
BookPage

“ORCHARD GROVEis a classic slice of raw pulp noir, with all the traditional juicyingredients: a dangerous woman, a loutish husband, and a sap to comebetween them.”
–William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of DEFENDING JACOB

“ORCHARD GROVE is tightly crafted, smart, disturbing, elegantly complexthriller. It’s utterly riveting. I dare you to start it and not keepreading.”
–M.J. Rose, New York Times bestselling author of THE REINCARNATIONIST

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.” Publishers Weekly

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben on THE INNOCENT

“Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing newcharacters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an oldpro…Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces.” New York Post

“Readers will be held captive by prose that pounds as steadily as an elevated pulse…Vincent Zandri nails readers attention.” Boston Herald

“The action never wanes.” Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal

Available at:
Amazon