Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant.”

New York Post

“WOULD YOU COMMIT MURDER FOR YOUR ART?”

Making love to Stella. It’s always on my mind. It follows me wherever I go. I can’t get enough of her. Can’t satiate the hunger, the desire, the addiction.

But I’m also a writer. You might have seen my name around. Or perhaps not. There was a time I collected one rejection letter after the other. Editors said my prose was cold, lifeless, emotionless, and worst of all, lacking real life experience. I had thought that the love of my life, Stella, would be my muse. But as much as I lusted for her–as much as I’d became a slave to my desires for her–my prose still suffered.

But then a beautiful young woman by the name of Tara came into my life. She made me an offer I could not possibly refuse. An offer to be her “handyman.” The job would involve murder, but it would also involve raw passion, and it would provide me with an experience that would be injected directly into my first novel. The novel that would eventually take New York City by storm.

Savage Sins.

Have I sold my soul to the devil only to become the writer I always dreamed about? Have I finally tamed my desires? Or have they only grown more intense as I’ve grown more famous and wealthy? Will more people die so that my words can live? Enter into my world and find out.

Oh, and how should you address me? Just call me The Handyman.

From New York Times bestselling and ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri., comes the new daring, steamy romantic noir episodic drama for fans of Alexa Riley, J.L. Drake, E.L. James, and more. For fans of raw, sexy thrillers.

Scroll up and grab this read while it’s hot.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and The Handyman series:

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“Zandri is a heck of a storyteller. You won’t want to stop reading just to see what happens next, and what doesn’t. ORCHARD GROVE is wild…it’s doubtful you’ll find a more entertaining ride.”
–Bookreporter

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.”
–Publishers Weekly

 

Available at:
Amazon