Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

A Thrilling Jack Marconi PI Short Read

WHOEVER THOUGHT HIGH FASHION COULD BE SO DEADLY?!

When Jack Marconi’s on again/off again ex-fiancee and Girl Friday, Val Antonelli, shows up unannounced at his gym, Marconi feels his broken heart lift. But what he doesn’t know yet is that she’s not here to rekindle their love for one another. She’s there because she desperately needs his help. Her partner in her new retail clothing business has been brutally murdered, and Val has become the primary suspect.

From New York Times, USA Today, and No. 1 Overall Amazon Bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award Winning Author, Vincent Zandri, comes the latest hard-boiled novelette for fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Lee Child, Reed Farrel Coleman, Charlie Huston, and more

Grab your thrilling copy of Dressed to Kill now!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for the Jack Marconi PI Series:

“Sensational…Masterful…Brilliant.” –New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” –Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages

 

Available at:
Amazon