Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)…Riveting.”

Publishers Weekly

HOW DO ALL NIGHTMARES BEGIN? BY SOMETHING THAT GOES BUMP IN THE NIGHT!

It’s the restless summer of 2020…

When a gang of ruthless black clad thugs systematically terrorize a suburban neighborhood, a wife and husband team decide to take the law in their own hands and fight back.

Two thugs in particular will wish they never broke into a home with the intention to destroy it and terrify its occupants.

From New York Times bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author comes a short thriller that’s not only perfect for the times we live in, but that will keep you on the edge of your seat. For readers of Michael Connelly, Lee Child, Diane Capri, Vince Flynn, and more.

Scroll up and buy now!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Desperate Measures:

“I very highly recommend this book . . . It’s a great crime drama that is full of action and intense suspense, along with some great twists . . . Vincent Zandri has become a huge name and just keeps pouring out one best seller after another.”
—Life in Review

“(The Innocent) is a thriller that has depth and substance, wickedness and compassion.”
—The Times-Union (Albany)

“The action never wanes.”
–Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

 

Available at:
Amazon