Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro...Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces."

New York Post

LIKE A BULLET SHOT FROM A SEMI-AUTOMATIC INTO A PLATE GLASS WINDOW, THIS MENAGERIE OF SHATTERED GLASS, BROKEN HEARTS, BRAWN, AND BLOOD ARE SOME OF THE BESTSELLING SHORT THRILLERS COLLECTED INTO ONE SLICK AS HELL VOLUME.

No matter how you spin it–from a self-diving car that abducts its passengers, to a newly released ex-con who is being hunted by father/daughter hoods for the 300 grand he owes them, to a family jewelry store owner by the name of Conway who knows he’s about to be robbed not only by a pair of gay crooks but also by his sister and brother-in-law–these stories are relentless.

Gear up for an adrenaline-fueled ride to the dark side and back, where the bad guy isn’t always bad and the good guys will stab you in the back. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller and Shamus award winning author comes a collection of short thrills that you won’t read just once, but again and again. For fans of Joe R. Landsdale, Jason Starr, Allan Gutherie, Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, and more..

Grab your thrilling copy now!

Available at:
Amazon

What the critics are saying about Vincent Zandri and Desperate Measures: A Short Thriller Collection.

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben on THE INNOCENT ★★★★★

“Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro…Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces.” –New York Post ★★★★★

“Readers will be held captive by prose that pounds as steadily as an elevated pulse…Vincent Zandri nails readers attention.” –Boston Herald ★★★★★”

Available at:
Amazon