Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Novelette

“SAM SAVAGE IS A ONE MAN WRECKING CREW. DON’T FLY THE UNFRIENDLY SKIES WITHOUT HIM.”

IN THIS FIRST EPISODE OF THE NEW ACTION AND ROMANCE-FILLED PULP THRILLER SERIES:

When an unassuming, attractive woman boards a plane for Italy, the last thing she’s thinking about is falling in love. Yet, that’s what happens when she meets the Sky Marshal, Sam Savage. Dressed in his worn leather coat, Levis jeans, and boots, he looks more like an adventurer than a lawman. But Sam Savage is also a prolific lover, as he proves to Mary when they both agree to toss caution to the wind and join the infamous Mile High Club together.

However, when the plane comes suddenly under attack by a pair of ISIS terrorists bent on skyjacking the plane to Yemen, or else detonate two separate bombs they’ve smuggled on board, any semblance of love and fun are quickly tossed out the window. Not only is the flight about to be blown out of the sky, but the only person who can stop the terrorists from succeeding in their grisly mission is Sam Savage himself.

For readers of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Wayne Stinnett, Russell Blake and more, Thriller Award New York Times bestselling author Vincent Zandri, invents yet another action/adventure character who most definitely should not be messed with. Think Bruce Willis meets Gerard Butler. This short read promises to keep you glued to your seat for the entire journey.

Get your copy of DEAD HEADING today, and grab onto your armrests. It’s gonna be a bumpy ride!

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and the Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller Series:

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

“Zandri is a heck of a storyteller. You won’t want to stop reading just to see what happens next, and what doesn’t. ORCHARD GROVE is wild…it’s doubtful you’ll find a more entertaining ride.”
–Bookreporter

“Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.”
–Publishers Weekly

Available at:
Amazon