Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Non-stop action."

I Love a Mystery

THE KIDNAPPING OF THE POPE…THE HEIST OF THE SPEAR THAT PIERCED JESUS’S SIDE AT THE CRUCIFIXION…A SURVIVING NAZI BENT ON WORLD DOMINATION…THE ONLY MAN WHO CAN STOP IT ALL IS ADVENTURER, CHASE BAKER…

After surviving a bloody run-in with ISIS sympathizing bandits in the middle of Morocco’s Sahara Desert, adventurer and Renaissance man, Chase Baker, finds himself in the presence of a Vatican priest who desperately needs his help. One of the church’s great relics has been stolen by a surviving member of the Nazi SS. A man by the name of Adolf Rickman. The relic is none other than the spear of Longinus. The very weapon that pierced Jesus Christ’s side while he hung from the cross on Golgotha.

If Chase can’t recover the spear, it will be used by Rickman and his neo-Nazi cohorts, to create a brand new evil Fourth Reich. Now, along with the help of a sexy Vatican archivist and a chain-smoking priest, Chase Baker travels to Italy, the Vatican, Germany and points in between in search of the one relic that can either save mankind, or obliterate it.

For fans of Russell Blake, Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, Boyd Morrison, and Brad Thor comes another full-length, hair raising, Chase Baker action/adventure from New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller Award Winner, Vincent Zandri. Filled with romance, suspense, intrigue, and just plain fun, Chase Baker and the Spear of Destiny is one wild ride.

Grab your thrilling copy now.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Chase Baker: 

  • “A riveting story..oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school thriller.” Booklist (starred review) ★★★★★
  • “Captures readers’ attention from the opening scene…creates a story that is hard to tear away from once a reader is hooked.”BookPage ★★★★★
Available at:
Amazon