Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"The action never wanes."

Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

ANCIENT BIBLE CODICES…A MADMAN BENT ON SUMMONING SATAN TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD…JERUSALEM UNDER SIEGE…THE ONLY THING THAT CAN STOP THEM IS CHASE BAKER AND BLOOD FROM THE BODY OF JESUS CHRIST.

When Renaissance man and adventurer, Chase Baker, is contracted by a rich young rare book dealer to uncover seven metal Bible codices or books which rival the Dead Sea Scrolls in Biblical historical significance, he also discovers that the seventh book is sealed with a metal not found on this earth. A metal so impenetrable it can only be broken by God or Satan.

Whatever the case, the breaking of the seventh seal means one thing and one thing only: the end of the world as we know While Chase will stop at nothing to find the missing codices he discovers that the evil Soldiers of the Expected One led by their leader Ansar Al-Mahdi, have taken possession of them so that they may find a way to break the seal and plunge the world into darkness.

Chase, along with a beautiful young long brunette-haired New York City-based Biblical History scholar named, Magda, must defeat Mahdi before they can take possession of the books. They find themselves not only fighting the fierce evil force, they must scale Jerusalem’s Old City walls, crawl down into the Western Wall foundations deep inside its tunnels, fight off all manner of prey and obstacles from giant spiders to the Israeli Army to evil Nazi zombies who rise up from the dead in the Valley of Magida in anticipation of the Second Coming and along with it, Armageddon.

Chase Baker and the Seventh Seal is a romantic, action-packed, alternative history, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

Grab your thrilling copy now.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Chase Baker: 

“The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times.”
–Business Insider

“Vincent Zandri hails from the future.”
–The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”
–New York Post

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”
–Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

“Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.”
–Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages and Cartel.

Available at:
Amazon