Grab a Dick Moonlight PI Novel for FREE! Don't Believe Me?Seriously, get my book free

"Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces."

New York Post

WHERE DID 1930S GANGSTER DUTCH SCHULTZ HIDE HIS MILLIONS IN STOLEN CASH AND DIAMONDS? CHASE BAKER IS DETERMINED TO FIND OUT.

Adventurer Chase Baker, is famous for seeking out ancient antiquities and treasure from some of the most exotic, not to mention, dangerous locales on earth. But when he runs into fellow author, Les Edgerton, at SuspenseFest, a conference for thriller writers in NYC, the two get talking about the 1930’s notorious gangster, Dutch Schultz, and the legend of his hidden treasure which is said to be buried in a little town in Upstate New York.

Feeling fine from a few drinks at the hotel bar, Chase and Les decide to skip the festival in order to seek out some real suspense. That is, the location of the Dutch Schultz Treasure. Little do they know but another writer, a beautiful and talented author of true crime stories, will tail them all the way upstate.

When she finally connects with them, she reveals her personal connection to the Schultz treasure which purportedly contains a fistful of priceless blue diamonds that were transported to America back in the mid-1800s by slaves. Slaves who, it turns out, were her great, great, grandparents.

Armed with a map carved into the back of a man’s skull, and having to fight off a team of very crooked and greedy Russian gangsters who are also seeking out the treasure, Chase and his team of literary irregulars land themselves into a heap of trouble and hair-raising adventures that promise to put them not only in prison, but in the hospital.

For fans of Dan Brown, J.R. Rain, Clive Cussler, and Russell Blake, bestselling Thriller Award winner Vincent Zandri delivers the latest in the romantic suspense, action & adventure pulp series SUSPENSE MAGAZINE voted as one of “The Best of 2014.”

Scroll up and grab your hair raising copy today.

Available at:
Amazon

Praise for Vincent Zandri and Chase Baker:

  • Riveting…(a) chilling tale of obsessive love.” Publishers Weekly ★★★★★
  • “Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.” –Harlan Coben on THE INNOCENT ★★★★★
  • “Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing newcharacters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro…Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces.” New York Pos★★★★★

 

Available at:
Amazon